支持



视频


下载



常见问题

  • 问1: 产品(乐驾)的主要功能是什么?
  • 答: 乐驾是一款智能产品, 主要用于实时监测司机驾车时出现的疲劳或者分心行为, 并提供报警, 以帮助司机安全驾驶, 并避免事故等发生。

  • 问2: 产品(乐驾)是如何工作的?
  • 答: 产品是基于核心算法, 针对抓取司机的眼睛活动, 脸部重要参数, 头部左顾右盼的动作, 来判断司机是否处于疲劳, 还是分心驾驶状态;及时报警的模式, 提醒司机注意驾驶安全。

  • 问3: 安装方便吗?
  • 答: 是的, 只需3步: 1). 撕掉贴纸保护膜, 粘贴产品在所选的位置(具体参考说明书); 2). 通电; 3). 坐好位置, 脸部正对产品 (可以通过基座, 微调上下左右), 绿灯亮起, 即完成安装工作., 产品可以正常使用了。

  • 问4: 使用方便吗?
  • 答: 相当方便, 安装好后 (见问3), 即可。

  • 问5: 产品晚上可以使用吗?
  • 答: 是的, 无论白天, 黑夜, 阳光, 多云, 还是下雨, 均可以正常工作。

  • 问6: 对佩戴眼镜的司机适用吗?
  • 答: 是的, 但是有极少的一些特殊眼镜(比如, 特殊涂层/特别厚镜片的, 等), 会降低正确报警频率。

  • 问7: 可以连接其他设备吗?
  • 答: 是的, 通过蓝牙设置, 可以连接智能手机, 智能手表及手环 (苹果系统, 安卓系统). 请下载我们的 App 应用 (iOS, Android)并安装 (详细步骤, 请参考产品说明书)。

  • 问8: 可以安装到不同的车辆内吗?
  • 答: 是的, 包括不同国家的左胎, 右胎车辆, 以及运输车, 只要安装距离(人脸同产品)满足50~80厘米, 即可. (当然, 具体安装位置, 必须遵守说明书要求)。

  • 问9: 报警会不会感觉很烦人?
  • 答: 这取决于您的驾车行为, 如果正常驾驶, 就无报警 (当然安静啦). 另外, 我们有参数选择静音参数, 可供选择. 前提是, 您必须连接到智能手机/手表/手环后, 在 App 中的”设置”中选择, 即可. 此静音仅适用于车速低于40公里/小时有效。

  • 问10: 使用产品, 有无隐私问题?
  • 答: 不会, 我们的产品不是 CCTV设备, 没有用户的照片记录功能。


公司服务
公司概况


Copyright ©2016 深圳大视科技有限公司 版权所有 | 粤ICP备15104576

Support



Video


Download



FAQs

  • Q1: What is the major function of Drivermate?
  • A: Drivermate is a device to detect the driving behaviour simultaneously and alarming if the driver is in fatigue or distraction state, to prevent car accident and save driver's life.

  • Q2: How does Drivermate work?
  • A: Drivermate can capture the eyelid closure for the fatigue judgement or detect the head pose (up/down, left/right off the road) state for the distraction, make the alarm to the driver for the prevention of driving accident.

  • Q3: Is it easy to install?
  • A: Yes, just a 3 steps: 1). Stick to the back of central rearview mirror/windshield, next to the central rearview mirror, or mount on the top of the steering column (see User Manual for detailed location), 2). Plug in the power, and 3). Make your face straight to the device for setup, and the green light displays, then here you go! You can refer to the Installation section for more detailed information.

  • Q4: Is it easy to use?
  • A: Yes, just power on and setup, then all go!

  • Q5: Can Drivermate work at night?
  • A: Yes, it works round-the-clock environment, including at extreme sunlight or darkest outside.

  • Q6: Can it work under eye glasses or sunglasses?
  • A: Yes, our world-class algorithm embedded can work well under most kinds glasses. But for some very thick lens. It may affect the detection rate.

  • Q7: Can it be connected with other devices?
  • A: Yes, our device can be connected, via Bluetooh, with your phone (iPhone/Android phones). What you need to do is to download the Apps from the App Store (Driversmate) or Google Play (Drivermate), and make the installation. And furthermore, you can also, at the meantime, connect with your Apple Watch or other Smart Band to get more functions of either Vibration On or Alarm in Mute.

  • Q8: Does it fit for various vehicles?
  • A: Yes, the device can support both left and right handed wheels, and small cars or big vehicles. The working distance between the eyes and device is at 500 ~ 800 mm range.

  • Q9: Is it annoying?
  • A: Up to you, the device keeps silence if you are in good drving (eyes on the road); And it will alert you, if you are in fatigue or distraction state. To make the alarm off, you can make the change in the Apps Settings on your Bluetooth cell phone, but this "no warning alarm" is only applied for the driving speed at less than 40 km/hr, and only when the device is paired with your phone.

  • Q10: Is there any privacy issue for the Drivermate use?
  • A: No, Drivermate is NOT a CCTV system, footage is NEVER recorded during the driving.


What we do
Who we are


Copyright ©2016 Shenzhen Daream Tech, All rights reserved