使用条款


2016年11月25日


概述
以下是您与深圳大视科技有限公司 (大视科技)之间的协议条款。访问或使用我们的网站, 即表示您已阅读、理解并同意这些条款的约束,并遵守所有适用的法律和规定。如果您不同意这些条款,请勿访问,及使用本网站。  

大视科技,可随时修改这些“使用条款”以及本网站中包含的任何其他信息,而无需通知您。大视科技还可以随时对本网站中描述的产品,服务等作出改进或更新,而无需事先通知。


常规
大视科技授予您一份非专属的、不可转让的有限许可,允许您作为大视科技的客户或潜在客户访问和显示本网站中的页面,但前提条件是:您遵守这些“使用条款”,并且完整地保留所有的版权、商标和其他所有权声明。

除了上一段所述的有限许可权,大视科技并未授予您任何明示或默示的专利、商标、版权或其他专有权、知识产权的权利或许可。可从本站点下载、访问或以其他方式使用的任何软件和其他资料具有各自的许可条款,您对这些软件或资料的使用将受到此类条款、条件和声明的管辖。如果您未能遵守此类条款或本站上的任何条款,将会导致授予您的任何权利被自动终止,而无需事先通知,并且您必须立即销毁持有、保管或控制的所有已下载资料的副本。




免责声明
本网站有时可能会包含不准确的技术信息或印刷/排字错误,我们对任何发布信息的准确性不作任何保证。就本网站中描述的服务、产品或其他事项制定决策之前,请先确认您使用的是本网站的最新页面,并确认信息的准确性和完整性。

使用本站点的风险由您自行承担。所有资料、信息、产品和服务均“按现状”提供,不附有任何形式的保证或担保。大视科技明确免除法律所允许的最大范围内的所有明示的、默示的、法定的及其他保证、担保或陈述,包括但不限于有关适销性、适用于某种特定用途、不侵犯所有权和知识产权的保证。不存在任何限制,大视科技不保证本网站将连续运行、及时、安全或无错误。

如果您从本网站下载或获取资料、信息、产品、或服务,即表示您了解并同意您是根据自己的意愿而为,并且将自行承担可能由此导致的任何风险,包括数据丢失或对计算机系统造成损坏。某些司法辖区不允许排除保证,因此上述排除可能并不适用于您。


责任限制
在适用法律允许的最大范围内,在任何情况下,对于与本网站有关的、由本网站引起的或使用本网站、使用通过本网站链接到的、引用的或访问的任何站点或资源,或者使用、下载或访问任何上述站点的资料、信息、产品或服务而造成的任何直接的、间接的、附带的、特别的、惩罚性的或其他后果性的损害,包括但不限于任何利润损失、业务中断、储蓄损失、程序或其他数据丢失,大视科技均不对任何一方负责,即使大视科技已被明确告知发生此类损害的可能性。以上责任的排除和放弃适用于任何诉因,不论是基于合同、保证、侵权还是任何其他法律理论。


公司服务
公司概况


Copyright ©2016 深圳大视科技有限公司 版权所有 | 粤ICP备15104576

Terms of Use


Date: November 25, 2016


Overview
The following are the terms of an agreement between you and Daream. By accessing, or using this Web site, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and agree to be bound by these terms and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use this Web site.  

Daream may, without notice to you, at any time, revise these Terms of Use and any other information contained in this Web site. Daream may also make improvements or changes in the products, services described in this site at any time without notice.


General
Daream grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited permission to access and display the Web pages within this site as a customer or potential customer of Daream provided you comply with these Terms of Use, and all copyright, trademark, and other proprietary notices remain intact.

Except for the limited permission in the preceding paragraph, Daream does not grant you any express or implied rights or licenses under any patents, trademarks, copyrights, or other proprietary or intellectual property rights. Any software and other materials that are made available for downloading, access, or other use from this site with their own license terms will be governed by such terms, conditions, and notices Your failure to comply with such terms or any of the terms on this site will result in automatic termination of any rights granted to you, without prior notice, and you must immediately destroy all copies of downloaded materials in your possession, custody or control.


Disclaimer
From time to time, this Web site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors, and we do not warrant the accuracy of any posted information. Please confirm you are using the most up-to-date pages on this Web site, and confirm the accuracy and completeness of information before using it to make decisions relating to products and services.


DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY
USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK. ALL MATERIALS, INFORMATION, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ARE PROVIDED "AS IS," WITH NO WARRANTIES OR GUARANTEES WHATSOEVER. DAREAM EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW ALL EXPRESS, IMPLIED, STATUTORY, AND OTHER WARRANTIES, GUARANTEES, OR REPRESENTATIONS, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF PROPRIETARY AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS. WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAREAM MAKES NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE THAT THIS WEB SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE.

YOU UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT IF YOU DOWNLOAD OR OTHERWISE OBTAIN MATERIALS, INFORMATION, PRODUCTS, OR SERVICES FROM THIS WEB SITE, YOU DO SO AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK AND THAT YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGES THAT MAY RESULT, INCLUDING LOSS OF DATA.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL DAREAM BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY TYPE WHATSOEVER RELATED TO OR ARISING FROM THIS WEB SITE OR ANY USE OF THIS WEB SITE, OR OF ANY SITE OR RESOURCE LINKED TO, REFERENCED, OR ACCESSED THROUGH THIS WEB SITE, OR FOR THE USE OR DOWNLOADING OF, OR ACCESS TO, ANY MATERIALS, INFORMATION, PRODUCTS, OR SERVICES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOST SAVINGS OR LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA, EVEN IF DAREAM IS EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THIS EXCLUSION AND WAIVER OF LIABILITY APPLIES TO ALL CAUSES OF ACTION, WHETHER BASED ON CONTRACT, WARRANTY, TORT, OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORIES.


What we do
Who we are


Copyright ©2016 Shenzhen Daream Tech, All rights reserved